Queen's Walk, South Bank, SE1, Reopening Oct 25

Guilty Pleasures

Friday 28th May
The UK’s biggest and best pop night joins us fortnightly with Sean Rowley at the helm.

Book Table

Lawrence Chaney

Saturday 29th May
Drag Brunch

Book Table

Crazy P (DJ Set) & Raw Silk

Saturday 29th May
Festival faves Crazy P will be bringing their underground disco and funk vibes. They are joined by crate-digging duo Steph & Grace of RAW SILK.

Book Table

We Are The Sunset

Sunday 30th May
The Sunday balearic gathering headed up by Andy Taylor and joined by Rob J and Stuart Robinson.

Book Table

Ultimate Power

Friday 4th June
London’s premier power ballads night brings forth the biggest songs ever written!

Book Table

Giles Peterson

Saturday 5th June
London’s don of jazz, funk & soul joined by Cross The Tracks DJs.

Book Table

Ginny Lemon

Saturday 5th June
Drag Brunch

Book Table

Noble & Heath

Sunday 6th June
Vinyl only soul and funk ladies.

Book Table

Lemmy Ashton

Thursday 10th June

Book Table

Guilty Pleasures

Friday 11th June
The UK’s biggest and best pop night joins us fortnightly with Sean Rowley at the helm.

Book Table

Joe Goddard (Hot Chip) & Jay Carder

Saturday 12th June
Hot Chip singer songwriter (who’s made a splash in the clubs solo too) is joined by Soho Radio’s Jay Carder.

Book Table

Lawrence Chaney

Saturday 12th June
Drag Brunch

Book Table

We Are The Sunset

Sunday 13th June
The Sunday balearic gathering headed up by Andy Taylor and joined by Ibiza legend Nancy Noise.

Book Table

Vanessa Freeman

Monday 17th June

Book Table

Queens Of Pop

Friday 18th June
Neil Prince’s drag and disco pop night.

Book Table

Suggs (DJ Set) & Raf Rundell (The 2 Bears)

Saturday 19th June
Madness man Suggs plays a rare DJ set and is joined by The 2 Bears’ Raf.

Book Table

Tayce

Saturday 19th June
Drag Brunch

Book Table

Afternoon Delight & Johnno's Yacht Rock

Sunday 20th June
Rowley takes his radio show Afternoon Delight to the ‘bank for some smooth Sunday sounds. He’s joined by Johnno who’ll be playing yacht rock and blue-eyed soul.

Book Table

Grainger

Thursday 24th June

Book Table

Guilty Pleasures

Friday 25th June
The UK’s biggest and best pop night (that once opened Glastonbury) with Sean Rowley at the help playing songs from the Glastonbury legends slots.

Book Table

The Beat Hotel, Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy and Coolant Bowser

Saturday 26th June
Glastonbury (and now Marrakesh) favourite The Beat Hotel has collated a fab line up that features Cosmodelica vibes of disco queen Coleen “Cosmo” Murphy, Ninja Tunes artist and NTS radio hose Nabihah Iqbal and their resident Coolant Boswer.

Book Table

We Are The Sunset

Sunday 27th June
The Sunday balearic gathering headed up by Andy Taylor and joined by Cafe Del Mar legend Phil Mison.

Book Table

Lost In Disco

Friday 2nd July
London’s biggest disco night comes Thames side.

Book Table

Norman Jay

Saturday 3rd July
The legend of London Good Times Norman brings the funk and soul to the south bank and is joined by Prince fanatic Tayo.

Book Table

R&She

Sunday 4th July
Neil Prince and Q Boy’s night devoted to the ladies of R&B.

Book Table

Old Dirty Brasstards & Guilty Pleasures

Friday 9th July
The tweed clad Drum & Brass ten piece bring the noise and are joined by Guilty Pleasures.

Book Table

Erol Alkan

Saturday 10th July
Phantasy label boss and legendary DJ Erol Alkan will be digging deep for this show, he’s joined by Bugged Out resident Lemmy Ashton.

Book Table

We Are The Sunset

Sunday 11th July
The Sunday balearic gathering headed up by Andy Taylor and joined by Ibiza legend Nancy Noise.

Book Table

Queens Of Pop

Friday 16th July
Neil Prince’s drag and disco pop night.

Book Table

Luke Una & Charlie Dark

Saturday 17th July
What’s this? It’s Luke Una and Charlie Dark from Worldwide FM bringing the deep cuts and sunny vibes.

Book Table

Guilty Pleasures

Friday 23rd July
The UK’s biggest and best pop night joins us fortnightly with Sean Rowley at the helm.

Book Table

Savage Disco

Saturday 24th July
Sink The Pink associated disco club night brings Princess Julia, Jonjo Jury and the Savage Queens Thames side.

Book Table

Noble & Heath

Sunday 25th July
Vinyl only soul and funk ladies.

Book Table
Halloween Tickets